Contact Us

2630 W. Lafayette Blvd
Detroit, MI 48216-2019
Phone No.: (313) 964-4320
General Inquiries: info@freedomhousedetroit.org


People Seeking Family Reunification/Making a Refugee Claim in Canada:
Please note: Due to the volume of inquires, Freedom House has implemented an online system and will
not respond 
to phone or email inquiries for our Canada Program. Please click here to learn more and
fill out the form at the above link to see if you qualify.

 

Staff

Deb new Deborah Drennan, Chief Executive Officer
ddrennan@freedomhousedetroit.org
 EV new Elizabeth Vasquez, Chief Operating Officer
evasquez@freedomhousedetroit.org
Clair Clairissa Scheiderer, Senior Attorney
cscheiderer@freedomhousedetroit.org
TJ new Thomas "TJ" Rogers, Development Director
trogers@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Za Zaini Koffi Itito, Shelter & Client Services Manager 
itito@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Kelsey Komich, MSW, LMSW Case Manager
kkomich@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Marie Marie Nelson, Staff Attorney
mnelson@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Sardou Sardou Sabeyo-Yonta, Evening/Overnight Coordinator 
ssabeyo@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Rebecca Seilicki, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Mike Mike Byzewski, Driver
ByzewskiM@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Bamidele O., Weekend Coordinator
obamidele@freedomhousedetroit.org

 

UK betting sites, view full information Best UK betting sites bookamkers